Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Brennan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lisa Brennan

5 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Rowland

Brandon Rowland

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her team have been incredibly helpful over the years. I feel confident in State Farm and their wonderful and consistent support and coverage. Sarah is awesome!"
Profile photo of Julie Mansfield

Julie Mansfield

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her team have amazing follow up and the pricing/coverage is competitive. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Marica Chen

Marica Chen

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa’s team was so responsive! They sent us a quote and secured insurance for us the same day! We highly recommend their service."
Profile photo of Damon Lai

Damon Lai

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to Florida, however, I needed a Homeowner's Policy for my condo in Long Beach, CA and I reached out to Lisa Brennan at State Farm Ins. I am impressed by her efficiency and ability to build trust and confidence in new clients. Thank you, Lisa for making my experience quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Kevin Ng

Kevin Ng

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently made the decision to change agents and it was probably the best and easiest process with the help of Sarah. She was attentive, engaged, and made sure to explain all my options. She was able to get me a better rate with more coverage for my renters insurance. Additionally, help get another insurance policy sorted out and added to my account. I would have saved a lot of headaches and issues if I just knew about Sarah and Lisa first. Thanks for the amazing service and help."
Profile photo of Stewart The Schilling Team

Stewart The Schilling Team

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"thorough and great service"
Profile photo of Oliver Ralph

Oliver Ralph

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed a competitive quote on a fast turn and Lisa and the team came through. All squared away in a matter of hours."
Profile photo of Ray Tavarez

Ray Tavarez

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Brennan’s agency has been great for my home and business insurance needs. She and her team are professional, proactive and responsive. You cannot find a better insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Bauer

Jennifer Bauer

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is the best! We loved their service when we bought auto and home insurance from them. We recently had to make a claim on our auto insurance though. Lisa and Adriana took such good care of us. They made everything simple and explained the details about our claim remarkably well without wasting any of our time. We had our car in the shop in less than 24hrs! Don’t hesitate to work with this business — You’ll be pleased!"
Profile photo of Annie Clougherty

Annie Clougherty

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa is my top insurance professional when working with any of my buyers and sellers. She has been able to save myself and my clients thousands, while also allowing us more coverage and protection. Her and her team work diligently and quickly."
Profile photo of Brandon Grey

Brandon Grey

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best in insurance hands down. Sarah handles all my personal and business insurance needs."
Profile photo of Walter Roga

Walter Roga

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, Adriana is very good, very courteous better than my first experience Thank you."
Profile photo of Amy Weir

Amy Weir

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is such a great agency! Adriana responds to all my emails almost immediately and always addresses my concerns. Truly an asset to State Farm. Thanks Adriana, you’re the best! Lisa and the rest of her staff are also amazing and take great care of my policies!"
Profile photo of Sherylinn Hoang

Sherylinn Hoang

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at Lisa Brennan - State Farm exceeds my expectations each and every time I end a phone call with any of their members. Everyone is so passionate and willing to go the extra mile to help address any questions or concerns. Excellent customer service is an understatement for this amazing team. They exemplify SUPIRIOR customer service."
Profile photo of Lisa Halligan

Lisa Halligan

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Lisa Brennan State Farm Agency provides excellent customer service. The team is knowledgeable about questions I have around my home insurance as well as my auto insurance. They always have a “ Customer First” attitude. You can’t go wrong working with Lisa Brennan and her team!"
Profile photo of Mehdi Naourass

Mehdi Naourass

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Lisa and her team for the past three months. Simply they are the best when it come to communication, customer service and performance. We would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Marina Ferguson

Marina Ferguson

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had great experience with Lisa Brennan & her awesome team at State Farm. Adriana has been very helpful in handling all my insurance questions & payments. Would highly recommend :)"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Lopez

Kaitlyn Lopez

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently needed to get insurance for my new coaching company. This was my first time getting my own insurance without any help from my parents. Erika was a huge help in explaining everything to me and making sure I knew all the details before I made my commitment. The process was easy and faster than I thought! She went above and beyond for me and I am so thankful!"
Profile photo of Sean Barrett

Sean Barrett

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her team are absolute rockstars! They have helped me tremendously across all my insurance needs, including life insurance, which ended up being even cheaper than originally quoted! They’ve been thoughtful and thorough in all communications, and earned every bit of this 5 star review! Thank you Lisa and team!"
Profile photo of Paulina Marie Atachian

Paulina Marie Atachian

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently got engaged and was looking for a honest agent to help us insure my beautiful ring. I was referred to Erika & Lisa through our jeweler. The process was so easy and so fast! Literally called Erika and got our ring insured within minutes. The process was so smooth, pricing is more than fair, and was honestly one of the best experiences I've had to date. Looking forward to working with Erika & Lisa in the near future as we begin our home buying process and more. Thank you guys for making us feel at ease!"
Profile photo of Mike Xu

Mike Xu

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her team were so great to work with and taking care of me in a good timely manner. I highly recommend Lisa and her team. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of janet Evans

janet Evans

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a loyal customer to State Farm with Ray Weisinger as our original agent. Then 5 years ago we mistakenly switched to save money. A good company it seemed but for substantially less On the premiums. Now they upping our premiums from $600 for two cars to $1900 after a minor fender bender against concrete block!! It seemed we were stuck after paying the money yesterday. But TODAY I called Erica in Lisa’s office and she took care of us. Within 15 minutes of our call we had the other insurance cancelled and were back with State Farm! Such a relief! And we also are receiving the house insurance discount! You know you really get what you pay for. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Ruth H

Ruth H

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"First off I want to say, I have been with State Farm since 2015. I purchased my car with a loan from them. Iv had car insurance with them. And now, I finally got my life insurance through this office. Thankfully they were so helpful I was able to do everything smoothly. I answered the questionnaire with a phone operator and even she was very sweet and made the process quick and simple. If you have questions or some doubts I encourage you to give them a call, and I can assure you all your questions will be answered. Thank you so much to Erika who personally set up my life insurance. A moment that is scary to think about, but that is a necessity for us all."
Profile photo of Jane Valencia

Jane Valencia

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 20 years and wouldn’t take my business any where else. I might be paying a tad more but the level of service is well worth it. It’s the Nordstrom of auto insurance! Sarah and Adriana are definitely on top of all my policies (and I have many) and are always pleasant to work with. I highly recommend Lisa Brennan’s office to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Myriad Creative Resources

Myriad Creative Resources

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! Everyone is professional, responds quickly and works hard to give you the best deals!"