Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rose Chappine

Rose Chappine

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Chappine
"Highly recommend Lisa and her team. They were extremely helpful when I moved across country few years back to ensure I had proper policy before I even arrived officially to CA. They answer any questions very timely. Lisa is so personable and truly wants to ensure her clients have the proper insurances that meet their needs."
Profile photo of Kathleen Brady

Kathleen Brady

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Brady
"I have worked with Lisa and her team for the last few years. Lisa is a true professional. She gets right back to you, returns her calls, provides excellent service. I have been very happy with her as an insurance agent and refer all my clients to her! Thank you, Kathleen Beaver Brady"
Profile photo of Raymond Soleimani

Raymond Soleimani

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Soleimani
"Lisa Brennan and her team have been my insurance agents for many years. I feel so grateful and blessed that I get to work with them. They have been fully supportive to all my requests and my needs, extremely helpful when i needed them and have provided assistance for me anytime I have requested. Their prompt service, kindness and helpfulness has always been very impressive. They are always one phone call away, alwasy the quickest response and of course the best quotes. I have gone to her for all my insurance needs and my family's. They always make sure that all my payments are paid promptly and I am always receiving the best rates. I love working with her and her and her entire team and will continue using their services in times ahead. Adrianna and Lisa both, have alwasy assured me that all my needs have been met. I feel fully supported and confident when dealing with them, knowing and trusting that all of staff know me personally and they want the best for me. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Steven Frias

Steven Frias

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Frias
"Both Lisa and Sarah are amazing employees for State Farm Insurance. Very positive, professional, and informative, as well as pro-active!!! Made my transition over to state farm easy and simple, and I appreciate how quickly they take care of the customers. A++!"
Profile photo of OC Stricklands (Stricklands Ice Cream)

OC Stricklands (Stricklands Ice Cream)

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by OC Stricklands (Stricklands Ice Cream)
"Sarah is very thorough, quick and friendly. She got my proof of insurance in less than 24 hours, talk about efficiency."
Profile photo of Suzanna Byrne

Suzanna Byrne

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanna Byrne
"I have talked to both Adriana and Lisa and they are a delight to work with. They do their best for their clients and always treat us with respect."
Profile photo of Nikola Skrbic

Nikola Skrbic

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nikola Skrbic
"Great team over there, they finished everything for me in just 10 minutes, amazing!!!"
Profile photo of patrice papin

patrice papin

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by patrice papin
"Lisa & StateFarm team are very professional and answer all the questions need it. Most important they are very quick. All for my car and house rental was done in 2 days. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Brandon Rowland

Brandon Rowland

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Rowland
"Lisa and her team have been incredibly helpful over the years. I feel confident in State Farm and their wonderful and consistent support and coverage. Sarah is awesome!"
Profile photo of Julie Mansfield

Julie Mansfield

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Mansfield
"Lisa and her team have amazing follow up and the pricing/coverage is competitive. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Marica Chen

Marica Chen

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marica Chen
"Lisa’s team was so responsive! They sent us a quote and secured insurance for us the same day! We highly recommend their service."
Profile photo of Damon Lai

Damon Lai

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Lai
"I recently moved to Florida, however, I needed a Homeowner's Policy for my condo in Long Beach, CA and I reached out to Lisa Brennan at State Farm Ins. I am impressed by her efficiency and ability to build trust and confidence in new clients. Thank you, Lisa for making my experience quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Kevin Ng

Kevin Ng

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Ng
"I recently made the decision to change agents and it was probably the best and easiest process with the help of Sarah. She was attentive, engaged, and made sure to explain all my options. She was able to get me a better rate with more coverage for my renters insurance. Additionally, help get another insurance policy sorted out and added to my account. I would have saved a lot of headaches and issues if I just knew about Sarah and Lisa first. Thanks for the amazing service and help."
Profile photo of Stewart The Schilling Team

Stewart The Schilling Team

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stewart The Schilling Team
"thorough and great service"
Profile photo of Oliver Ralph

Oliver Ralph

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver Ralph
"I needed a competitive quote on a fast turn and Lisa and the team came through. All squared away in a matter of hours."
Profile photo of Ray Tavarez

Ray Tavarez

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Tavarez
"Lisa Brennan’s agency has been great for my home and business insurance needs. She and her team are professional, proactive and responsive. You cannot find a better insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Bauer

Jennifer Bauer

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Bauer
"This State Farm office is the best! We loved their service when we bought auto and home insurance from them. We recently had to make a claim on our auto insurance though. Lisa and Adriana took such good care of us. They made everything simple and explained the details about our claim remarkably well without wasting any of our time. We had our car in the shop in less than 24hrs! Don’t hesitate to work with this business — You’ll be pleased!"
Profile photo of Annie Clougherty

Annie Clougherty

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Clougherty
"Lisa is my top insurance professional when working with any of my buyers and sellers. She has been able to save myself and my clients thousands, while also allowing us more coverage and protection. Her and her team work diligently and quickly."
Profile photo of Brandon Grey

Brandon Grey

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Grey
"The best in insurance hands down. Sarah handles all my personal and business insurance needs."
Profile photo of Walter Roga

Walter Roga

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Roga
"Very professional, Adriana is very good, very courteous better than my first experience Thank you."
Profile photo of Amy Weir

Amy Weir

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Weir
"This is such a great agency! Adriana responds to all my emails almost immediately and always addresses my concerns. Truly an asset to State Farm. Thanks Adriana, you’re the best! Lisa and the rest of her staff are also amazing and take great care of my policies!"
Profile photo of Sherylinn Hoang

Sherylinn Hoang

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sherylinn Hoang
"The team at Lisa Brennan - State Farm exceeds my expectations each and every time I end a phone call with any of their members. Everyone is so passionate and willing to go the extra mile to help address any questions or concerns. Excellent customer service is an understatement for this amazing team. They exemplify SUPIRIOR customer service."
Profile photo of Lisa Halligan Reese

Lisa Halligan Reese

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Halligan Reese
"The Lisa Brennan State Farm Agency provides excellent customer service. The team is knowledgeable about questions I have around my home insurance as well as my auto insurance. They always have a “ Customer First” attitude. You can’t go wrong working with Lisa Brennan and her team!"
Profile photo of Mehdi Naourass

Mehdi Naourass

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mehdi Naourass
"We have been working with Lisa and her team for the past three months. Simply they are the best when it come to communication, customer service and performance. We would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Marina Ferguson

Marina Ferguson

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Ferguson
"I’ve had great experience with Lisa Brennan & her awesome team at State Farm. Adriana has been very helpful in handling all my insurance questions & payments. Would highly recommend :)"